Posts Tagged Cuddle Magic

Upcoming Gigs around Boston

Friday, 22 February
lady lamb the beekeeper
xenia rubino
cuddle magic

tt the bears

Sun, 24 Feb
Acid Baby Jesus
Hellshovel

O’Brien’s

Tues, 26 Feb
Efterklang (from Denmark)
Middle East Upstairs

Thurs, March 7
Animal Collective
House of Blues

Friday, March 8
Peter Bradley Adams
Club Passim

Tuesday, March 12
Kate Nash
Brighton Music Hall

tuesday, march 12th
tame impala
House of Blues

Fri, 15 March
Tristan Prettyman
Brighton Music Hall

Sat, 16 March
Dropkick Murphys
Brighton Music Hall

Sunday, 24 march
nick cave & the bad seeds
sharon van etten

the paradise

Sat, 30 March
Mason Jennings
Brighton Music Hall

, , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

Cuddle Magic: tour dates

cuddlemagic

who:

Christopher McDonald (Rhodes electric piano, guitar, vocals, vibraphone, keyboards)
Ben Davis (bass, guitar, vocals, ukulele, banjo)
Alec Spiegelman (clarinet, bass clarinet, vocals, guitar, harmonica, flute)
Kristin Slipp (vocals, glockenspiel)
David Flaherty (drums, vibraphone, glockenspiel)
Cole Kamen-Green (trumpet, percussion)

Cuddle Magic formed at New England Conservatory in Boston. Members of the chamber ensemble now live in Philadelphia and Brooklyn. The band’s latest album is Info Nympho.

sound: Quietly explosive yet mellow, soothing and gentle. Inventive. Diverse instrumentation. Eccentric lyrics. Controlled chaos.

website

Facebook

Twitter

TOUR DATES

Friday, Feb. 22 – TT the Bears–Cambridge, Mass.
Saturday, Feb. 23 – Knitting Factory–Brooklyn
Saturday, Mar. 2 – SPACE Gallery–Portland, ME

Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: