Posts Tagged concerts

SUMMER CONCERTS IN BOSTON AND OUTSKIRTS

MATTHEW SWEET— yay! I think I still have the little stuffed lobster he re-gifted to me.
Girlfriend Tour
Paradise
Tuesday, June 19

REEL BIG FISH
House of Blues
Wednesday, June 20

Passion Pit
Friday, June 22
Bank of America Pavilion

THE HIVES
House of Blues
Saturday, June 23

FIONA APPLE
Mountainpark
Holyoke, Mass.
Saturday, June 23

The Wang Center
June 30

THE BEACH BOYS
Bank of America Pavilion
Tuesday, June 26

SCISSOR SISTERS
House of Blues
Saturday, June 30

NORAH JONES
Bank of America Pavilion
Sunday, July 1

STEVIE NICKS
Bank of America Pavilion
Tuesday, July 10

DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE
Mountainpark
Holyoke, Mass.
Friday, July 20

Rufus Wainwright
Bank of America Pavilion
Sunday, July 29

Coldplay
TD Garden
Sunday, July 29

Amanda Palmer & The Grand Theft Orchestra
Middle East – Downstairs Cambridge, MA
Thursday, August 2

Toadies

Helmet
Toadies
Paradise Rock Club
Friday, August 3

,

Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: