show preview: Jaw Gems at House of Blues on December 31, 2016

jaw-gems

Looking for a cool way to close out the year? This might be the perfectly chill vibe to bid farewell to 2016. Get lost in the hypnotic mellow beats of Portland, Maine-based Jaw Gems. The electronic collective of experimental producers brings beat-music to a live band setting. Jaw Gems recently released their second album, HEATWEAVER [1320 Records].

JAW GEMS w/ Lettuce featuring Antuwan Stanley (as seen with Vulfpeck)
& TAUK on Saturday, December 31, 2016 at 8pm

venue info:
HOUSE OF BLUES BOSTON
15 Lansdowne St
Boston, MA 02215
(888) 693-2583

TOUR DATES:

Sat. Dec. 17 – Brooklyn Bowl – Brooklyn, NY *
Fri. Dec. 30 – State Theatre – Portland, ME **
Sat. Dec. 31 – House of Blues – Boston, MA **
Sun. Jan. 8 – The National – Richmond, VA **
Tues. Jan. 10 – The Throne Theater – Wilmington, NC **
Weds. Jan. 11 – Lincoln Theatre – Raleigh, NC **
Thurs. Jan. 12 – Marathon Music Works – Nashville, TN **
Fri. Jan. 13 – Georgia Theater – Athens, GA **
Sun. Jan. 15 – Music Farm – Charleston, SC **
Tues. Jan. 17 – Republic – New Orleans, LA **
Weds. Jan. 18 – Soul Kitchen – Mobile, AL **
Thurs. Jan. 19 – Jannus Landing – St. Petersburg, FL **
Weds. Feb. 1 – Low End Theory – Los Angeles, CA
Fri. Feb. 3 – Gem & Jam Festival – Tucson, AZ

* w/ Break Science Live Band
** w/ Lettuce
More Dates To Be Announced Soon

Save

Advertisements

, , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: