September Book Readings in Boston area

art of

Mary Karr
The Art of Memoir
Brookline Booksmith
Tuesday, September 6 at 7pm

gentleman

Amor Towles
A Gentleman in Moscow
Brookline Booksmith
Wednesday, September 7 at 7pm

here i am

Jonathan Safran Foer
Here I Am
Brookline Booksmith
Thursday, September 8 at 6pm

37th parallel

Ben Mezrich
The 37th Parallel
Brookline Booksmith
Friday, September 9 at 7pm

lady copy

Amy Stewart
Lady Cop Makes Trouble
Brookline Booksmith
Saturday, September 10 at 5pm

terror years

Lawrence Wright
The Terror Years
Harvard Book Store at Brattle Theatre
Monday, September 12 at 6pm

writing without bs

Josh Bernoff
Writing Without Bullshit: Boost Your Career by Saying What You Mean
Harvard Book Store
Tuesday, September 13 at 6:30pm

26530315

llucy pear

Ann Hood
The Book that Matters Most
Anna Solomon
Leaving Lucy Pear
Newtonville Books
Tuesday, September 13 at 7pm

29429875

Mara Wilson
Where Am I Now?
Harvard Book Store at Brattle Theatre
Thursday, September 15 at 6pm

art of money

Bari Tessler
The Art of Money
Trident Booksellers
Tuesday, September 20 at 7pm

pefume river

Robert Olen Butler
Perfume River
Brookline Booksmith
Tuesday, September 20 at 7pm

nutshell

Ian McEwan
Nutshell
Harvard Book Store
Wednesday, September 21 at 7pm

modified

Caitlin Shetterly
Modified
Brookline Booksmith
Friday, September 23 at 7pm

the wonder

Emma Donoghue
The Wonder
Harvard Book Store at Brattle Theatre
Friday, September 23 at 6pm

alan cumming

Alan Cumming
You Gotta Get Bigger Dreams
Harvard Book Store at First Parish Church
Sunday, September 25 at 6pm

commonwealth

Ann Patchett
Commonwealth
Harvard Book Store at First Parish Church
Thursday, September 29 at 7pm

Advertisements

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: