September Boston-area Book Readings of Note

23460830

Christopher Moore
Secondhand Souls
Brookline Booksmith
At Coolidge Corner Theatre
Wednesday, September 2 at 6pm

read my interview with Christopher Moore

24796565

Jill Bialosky
The Prize
Harvard Book Store
Thursday, September 10 at 7pm

girl waits with gun

Amy Stewart
Girl Waits with Gun
Harvard Book Store
Friday, September 11 at 7pm

art of memoir

Mary Karr
The Art of Memoir
Monday, September 14 at 6pm
Harvard Book Store at Brattle Theatre

23492479

Ann Beattie
The State We’re In: Maine Stories
Harvard Book Store
Tuesday, September 15 at 7pm

marriage of opposites

Alice Hoffman
The Marriage of Opposites
Newtonville Books
Thursday, September 17 at 7pm

24292310

Salman Rushdie
Two Years Eight Months and Twenty-Eight Nights
Harvard Book Store at First Parish Church
Monday, September 21 at 7pm

last september

Nina de Gramont
The Last September
Porter Square Books
Monday, September 21 at 7pm

fates and furies

Lauren Groff
Fates and Furies
Harvard Book Store
Tuesday, September 22 at 7pm

20916724

J. Shoshanna Ehrlich
Regulating Desire
Harvard Book Store
Friday, September 25 at 3pm

24453082

Elizabeth Gilbert
Big Magic
Harvard Book Store
Friday, September 25 at 7pm

23492600

Michael I. Bennett, MD and Sarah Bennett
F*ck Feelings: One Shrink’s Practical Advice for Manageing All Life’s Impossible Challenges
Brookline Booksmith
Tuesday, September 29 at 7pm

25020381

Jojo Moyes
After You
Brookline Booksmith
Wednesday, September 30 at 7pm

Advertisements

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

%d bloggers like this: