New Music: Singles from The O’s; Meiko; Gentlemen Hall and We are Temporary

The O’s
from: Texas
sound: folk-pop
album: THUNDERDOG will be released July 23
band members: Taylor Young (acoustic guitar, kick drum) and John Pedigo (banjo)

check out Outlaw:

Meiko has a sadder song out called “We All Fall Down”:

Gentlemen Hall
from: Boston
sound: upbeat pop
band members:
Gavin Merlot – Lead vocals, guitar
Rory Given – Bass guitar
Bradford Alderman – Keyboards, synthesizers
Cobi Mike – Lead vocals, lead guitar
Phil Boucher – Drums, percussion, glockenspiel, pooter
Seth Hachen – Flute, piccolo

“Sail into the Sun”– a pretty summer song

We are Temporary
from: Brooklyn
sound: electronic, goth

, , ,

%d bloggers like this: